Skip to main content

Governance Council

2018-2019 Members

Chris Miller, Jackson Boaz, Adrianne Butler, Patrick Daniels, 
Lili Fonseca, Renee Graves, 
Lisa Licea, Patricia Murphy,
Jennifer Wagner

2018-2019 Meeting Schedule

The Healdsburg Junior High School Governing Council meets
the 3rd Tuesday of each month in the Library, 4:00-5:00 p.m.

09-19-2018    AGENDA

10-17-2018    AGENDA   MINUTES

11-28-2018    AGENDA   MINUTES

12-19-2018    AGENDA   MINUTES

01-16-2019    AGENDA   MINUTES

02-20-2019    AGENDA   MINUTES

03-27-2019    AGENDA   MINUTES

04-17-2019    AGENDA   MINUTES

05-15-2019    AGENDA   MINUTES